fbpx

Pleasure Dome Newsletter

Receive email updates of Pleasure Dome activities and reminders of screenings.


Trinity Square Video

The Cloud of Unknowing: Installation by Ho Tzu Nyen

LAST WEEK: Closes Saturday, March 21
@ Trinity Square Video Gallery, 376 — 401 Richmond Street West
Gallery Hours: 12 — 6 PM
Co-presentation with Trinity Square Video

This Story Begins and Ends with Us; Recent work by Basma Alsharif

  • Curated by Erik Martinson & cheyanne turions Co-presentation with A Space Gallery, the Images Festival and Trinity Square Video
  • Saturday, June 2 – Saturday, July 14 Artist Talk, Thursday, July 12, 5 pm In conjunction with No Reading After the Internet The Re-Enactments Workshop Tuesday, July 10, 10 am – 5 pm Public Presentation Thursday, July 12, 7 – 9 pm @ Trinity Square Video, 401 Richmond St. W., Suite 376
  • @ A Space Gallery, 401 Richmond St. W., Suite 110

No Place

  • An Installation by Jenn E. Norton
  • Saturday, March 10 to Saturday, April 7 Opening reception: Saturday, March 10, 2 – 4 pm Artist Talk: Saturday, April 7, 2 — 4pm
  • Trinity Square Video Gallery, Suite 376, 401 Richmond St. W. Co-presentation with Trinity Square Video

The Broken Shape

  • Jennet Thomas in Person
  • Saturday, September 18, 8 pm
  • CineCycle, 129 Spadina Ave. down the lane down the lane Special thanks to the Canada Council for the Arts’ Visiting Foreign Artists Program for their generous support of Thomas’s visit.

Don’t Talk to Strangers

  • Harry Dodge (Los Angeles) and Alison S.M. Kobayashi (Toronto)
  • Saturday, February 6 to Saturday, March 6 @ Trinity Square Video Opening: Saturday, February 6, 2—5pm Artist Talk with Alison S.M. Kobayashi: Saturday, February 27, 2 — 4pm
  • 401 Richmond St. West, Suite 376 Hours: Monday to Friday 12 — 6pm, Saturday 12 — 4pm Phone: 416-593-1332

Japanese Animation Trips

  • A Benefit Screening in Support of The Roberto Award
  • Saturday, January 27, 8pm $10
  • Mocca, 952 Queen St. West

Loading...
This website may not display correctly in your browser. We recommend upgrading to the latest version, or switching to FireFox.