fbpx

Pleasure Dome Newsletter

Receive email updates of Pleasure Dome activities and reminders of screenings.


multimedia

This I Promise You

  • Curated by Benny Nemerofsky Ramsay Sponsored by Vtape
  • Sunday, September 16, 7 pm
  • @ Tallulah's Cabaret, Buddies in Bad Times Theatre, 12 Alexander Street

This Story Begins and Ends with Us; Recent work by Basma Alsharif

  • Curated by Erik Martinson & cheyanne turions Co-presentation with A Space Gallery, the Images Festival and Trinity Square Video
  • Saturday, June 2 – Saturday, July 14 Artist Talk, Thursday, July 12, 5 pm In conjunction with No Reading After the Internet The Re-Enactments Workshop Tuesday, July 10, 10 am – 5 pm Public Presentation Thursday, July 12, 7 – 9 pm @ Trinity Square Video, 401 Richmond St. W., Suite 376
  • @ A Space Gallery, 401 Richmond St. W., Suite 110

Art Since 1960 (According to the Internet)

  • Hanne Mugaas + Cory Arcangel (in Person)
  • Friday, April 10, 7pm $10 / 8 members
  • Theatre Centre, 1087 Queen St. W.

Hooliganship: Cartune Xprez

  • Peter Burr and Christopher Doulgeris (in Person)
  • Saturday, October 4, 9pm & 11pm
  • CineCycle, 129 Spadina Ave. PWYC

Text of Light Performance

  • @ SOUNDplay Festival
  • Saturday, October 27, 8pm
  • Latvian House, 491 College St.

Wet Gate, Snow, and Flicker Films

  • SOUNDplay 06: Performance, Films, Installation, Panel
  • Friday, October 13 to Sunday, October 15 2006
  • Latvian House, 491 College St.

Loading...
This website may not display correctly in your browser. We recommend upgrading to the latest version, or switching to FireFox.