fbpx

Pleasure Dome Newsletter

Receive email updates of Pleasure Dome activities and reminders of screenings.


Hollywood

It’s Going Through You Like an X-ray

  • The Video Works of Jesse McLean in Person!
  • Friday, March 15, 7:30 pm @ CineCycle, 129 Spadina Avenue
  • Saturday, March 16, 2:00 pm Free No Reading After the Internet @ Whippersnapper Gallery 549B Dundas Street West

Lacan Palestine

  • Mike Hoolboom in Person
  • Saturday, November 24, 7 pm
  • @ Beit Zatoun House, 612 Markham Street A co-presentation with Toronto Palestine Film Festival, Queers Against Israel Apartheid (QuAIA) and Beit Zatoun., Join us for a post-screening discussion with Richard Fung of QuAIA and Mike Hoolboom.

James Richards in Person!

  • 7 pm Cannon & Vessel Recent Videos 9 pm Mouth Room curated by James Richards
  • Saturday, June 2, 7 pm @ Cinecycle, 129 Spadina Ave. Co-presentation with The Power Plant
  • In Conversation: Steve Reinke and James Richards in Person! Sunday, June 3, 3 pm, Free @ The Power Plant, 231 Queens Quay W.

Don’t Talk to Strangers

  • Harry Dodge (Los Angeles) and Alison S.M. Kobayashi (Toronto)
  • Saturday, February 6 to Saturday, March 6 @ Trinity Square Video Opening: Saturday, February 6, 2—5pm Artist Talk with Alison S.M. Kobayashi: Saturday, February 27, 2 — 4pm
  • 401 Richmond St. West, Suite 376 Hours: Monday to Friday 12 — 6pm, Saturday 12 — 4pm Phone: 416-593-1332

You Are In A Maze Of Twisty Little Passages, All Different

  • Daniel Cockburn In Person
  • Saturday, December 5, 8pm
  • Latvian House, 491 College St.

The poor in world

  • casualties in the battle for a lower world
  • Exhibition Essay

Daddy Knows Best

  • Guy Ben-Ner (In Person)
  • Saturday, February 10, 8pm
  • Cinecycle, 129 Spadina Ave.

Loading...
This website may not display correctly in your browser. We recommend upgrading to the latest version, or switching to FireFox.